The Cold Winter

I have decided to always carry around a chapstick. The winter wind makes my lips crack and it sucks. And after working on my lookbook, I have decided that I should have a set amount of things in my bag that I should carry around. Here is the list. 

1. iphone
2. notebook
3. agenda
4. music player
5. make up bag
7. knitting gear
8. camera o.O
9. gmat

10. buy notebooks. Re copy out notes D: sigh sigh sigh. 

I have to walk the dogs, hit the gym (cuz I’m getting all plump again), clean up room. Looks like a mess. At least my make up stand looks decent. Finish my Schulich application which is due today. I can’t believe I was almost gonna let that deadline pass me by D: Even though I didn’t score on the gmat but once I get one, Ill send it in. 

Gonna go work on my application now. : ) 

Leave a comment